top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMark Mihalko

Ready to get back to Virginia Beach

As I enter into the fourth week after my transplant, I can honestly say I am ready to return home to Virginia Beach. Unfortunately, I do have at least another week before that can become a reality.


Living for me, I do have my transplant recovery entourage here to help me remember to take my pills. While most zombies are only after brains, these guys seem like they are more concerned with keeping me healthy. They are a far cry from the clowns at the training facility, who would likely just squeeze me into the VW.


Oh well, I will get motivated and add some stuff to the new Ebay Store this week. Until then, continue to check back for updates.





Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page