top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMark Mihalko

Latest Additions to the Etsy Shop


This has been a little more complicated than I originally expected. While I have been able to reboot the Etsy store, balancing that and the new Ebay shop has been a challenge. I am sure that these things will get easier over time, especially when my body feels less stiff and the soreness has gone down.


I was able to add two more items over these past few days. First was a vintage 1990s Power Rangers lunchbox and thermos. That classic piece was followed by a vintage 1980s plush Bedtime Bear.


I have a doctors appointment tomorrow, so who knows what may come up. Hopefully, I'll be able to continue to update inventory. Although, taking time for a trip to the post office after a sale is often worth it.



Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page